Sermons

We invite you to listen to the Sunday sermons of Pastor Michael and/or Pastor Kruger. Be sure your volume is on and turned up. Lessons and Gospel readings are now included, plus the Sermon and the Prayer of the Church. 

Rev. Kruger, Sunday, January 10, 2021, “BERESHITH – When God Begins Creating.”

Rev . Michael, Wed. Jan 6, 2021, Ephesians 3:1-12 “The Mystery Revealed – – To Be Received and Shared”

Rev. Michael, Sunday Jan. 3, 2021, Luke 2:40-52, “Let’s Imitate the Boy Jesus!”

Rev. Michael, Thursday Dec. 31, Hebrews 13:8, “A Changeless Christ for Our Changing Times”

Rev. Kruger, Sunday, Dec 27, 2020  “Abba” 

Rev. Michael,  Thursday Dec 24,  2 Corinthians 1:18-20, “God’s Yes to You and Me” 

Rev. Kruger, Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 “Open Your Heart”

Rev. Michael, Wednesday, December 16, 2020, I John 4:7-11, “May God’s Love Inspire Ours.”

Rev. Kruger, Sunday, December 13, 2020, “Songs of Joy.”

Rev. Michael, Wednesday Advent Service, December 9, 2020, Romans 5:1-5, “Let Us Be People of Hope.”

Rev. Michael, Sunday, December 6, 2020, Mark 1:1-8, “The Voice for Us to Hear and to Heed.”

Rev. Michael, Wednesday Advent Service, December 2, 2020, I Corinthians 10:11-13, “Called to Be Faithful.”

Rev. Kruger, Sunday, November 29, 2020, “The Work of Your Hands.”

 

Archived Sermons