Archived Sermons

Be sure your sound is on and turned up.

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018, Luke 7:18-35, “Let the Earth Now Praise the Lord.”

Sunday, December 9, 2018, Luke 3:1-20, “Let’s Hear the Goodness in John’s Call to Repentance.”

Sunday, December 2, 2018, Luke 21:25-36, “Look Up! Your redemption Draws Near!”

Sunday, November 25, 2018 – Jude 20-25, “Let Mercy Inspire You!”

Sunday, November 4, 2018 – Hebrews 9:11-22, “Purified by Christ’s Blood for An Eternal Redemption, We Are Freed to Serve the Living God”

Sunday, October, 28, 2018 – Hebrews 7:23-28, “The Perfect Priest for Us”

Sermon by visiting Pastor The Rev. Dr. David Kruger, Sunday, October 21, 2018 – Mark 10:23-31, “The Eye of the Needle”

Sermon by visiting Pastor The Rev. Dr. Richard Carlton, Sunday, October 14, 2018 – Mark 10:17-22, “Who Wants to Live Forever?”

Sunday, October 7, 2018 – Hebrews 2:1-18, “Look to Jesus for Your Strength!”

Sunday, September 30, 2018 – James 5:1-20, “Let’s Live Life Before the Lord!”

Sunday, September 23, 2018 – James 3:13-4:12, “Let Heavenly Wisdom Show Up in Your Attitude and Action!”

Sunday, September 16, 2018 – James 3:1-12, “The Problem Our Tongues Reveal – and its Solution”

Sunday, September 9, 2018 – James 1:17-18; 2:1-10, 14-18, “Called to Reflect Our Identity as God’s Newborn Creatures”

Sunday, September 2, 2018 – Ephesians 6:10-20, “The War We Are Called to Wage”.

Sunday, August 26, 2018 – Ephesian 5:22-33, “Let’s let the Mystery of Christ and the Church Inform and Mold Our Marriages!”

Sunday, August 19, 2018 – Ephesians 5:6-21, “The ‘No’ and ‘Yes’ to which our Baptism Calls Us!”